Hamilton Area Local Political Contacts

Mayor Bob Bratina 71 Main St. W Hamilton 905-546-4200
Monique Taylor, Hamilton Mountain 952 Concession St, Unit 2
Hamilton 905-388-9734 email
Andrea Horwath MPP, Hamilton Centre 20 Hughson St S, Suite 200
Hamilton 905-544-9644 email
Hon. Ted McMeekin MPP, Ancaster, Dunda, Flamborough. Westdale 299 Dundas St E
Waterdown 905-690-6552 email
Paul Miller MPP, Hamilton East, Stoney Creek 289 Queenston Rd
Hamilton 905-545-0114 email
Chris Charlton MP, Hamilton Mountain 845 Upper James St, Unit 232, 2nd Floor Hamilton 905-574-3331 email
David Christopherson MP, Hamilton Centre 22 Tisdale St S Hamilton 905-526-0770 email
Wayne Marston MP, Hamilton East, Stoney Creek 40 Centennial Parkway N, Suite 2 Hamilton 905-662-4763 email
David Sweet MP, Ancaster, Dundas, Flamborough, Westdale 59 Kirby Ave, Unit 3 Dundas 905-627-9169 email

Return to Guide to Hamilton Area
See a community resource that should be listed here? Email us!
Headlines Newsletter

TOP STORIES, delivered to your inbox.