333 Arvin Avenue

Stoney Creek, Ontario, Canada

L8E 2M6

905-523-5800 | 905-664-8800


Ancaster News | Dundas Star News | Hamilton Mountain News | Stoney Creek News | Real Estate News and Buyers Guide | Executive


Classified Ads

Telephone • 905-527-5555 and toll-free 1-800-263-6480

Fax • 905-526-6779

In Memoriam Verses


ANCASTER NEWS

News Department

News Department Fax • 905-664-3319

Debra Downey, Ancaster News Editor • 289-765-0223 • ddowney@hamiltonnews.com

Richard Leitner • 289-765-0224

Kevin Werner • 289-765-0228

Sales Department

Sales Department Fax • 905-664-3319

Rachel Balon • 289-765-0207 • rbalon@hamiltonnews.com
Ryan Cosgrove • 289-765-0209 • rcosgrove@hamiltonnews.com


DUNDAS STAR NEWS

News Department

News Department Fax • 905-664-3319

Debra Downey, Dundas Star News Editor • 289-765-0223 • ddowney@hamiltonnews.com

Craig Campbell • 289-765-0222

Richard Leitner • 289-765-0224

Kevin Werner • 289-765-0228

Sales Department

Sales Department Fax • 905-664-3319

Rachel Balon • 289-765-0207 • rbalon@hamiltonnews.com
Ryan Cosgrove • 289-765-0209 • rcosgrove@hamiltonnews.com


HAMILTON MOUNTAIN NEWS

News Department

News Department Fax • 905-664-3319

Gord Bowes,Mountain News Editor • 289-765-0220 • editor@hamiltonmountainnews.com

Mark Newman • 289-765-0226

Richard Leitner • 289-765-0224

Kevin Werner • 289-765-0228

Sales Department

Sales Department Fax • 905-664-3319

Rebecca Lewis • 289-765-0211 • rlewis@hamiltonnews.com

Sean Norman • 289-765-0213 • snorman@hamiltonnews.com

STONEY CREEK NEWS

News Department

News Department Fax • 905-664-3319

Mike Pearson Stoney Creek News Editor • 289-765-0227 • mpearson@hamiltonnews.com

Laura Lennie • 289-765-0225

Richard Leitner • 289-765-0224

Kevin Werner • 289-765-0228

Sales Department

Sales Department Fax • 905-664-3319

Cathy Richardson • 289-765-0214 • crichardson@hamiltonnews.com

Keith Rivers • 289-765-0215 • krivers@hamiltonnews.com

Patricia Lindsay • 289-765-0212 • plindsay@hamilotnnews.com


REAL ESTATE NEWS AND BUYERS GUIDE

Tim Lawson • 289-765-0217 • tlawson@hamiltonnews.com


EXECUTIVE

Jason Pehora, General Manager • 289-765-0235 • jpehora@hamiltonnews.com

Gordon Cameron, Group Managing Editor • 289-765-0221 • gocameron@hamiltonnews.com

Mark Dawson, Director of Advertising • 289-765-0210 • markdawson@metroland.com

Lorna Lester, Business Office Manager • 289-765-0202 • llester@hamiltonnews.com

Jim McArthur, Circulation Operations Manager • 905-526-3410 • jmcarthur@thespec.com

Cathy Burse, Home Delivery Supervisor • 905-526-4626 • cburse@thespec.com

Mike Boyle, Production Manager • 289-765-0218 • mboyle@thespec.com

Neil Oliver, Publishernoliver@metroland.com

333 Arvin Avenue

Stoney Creek, Ontario, Canada

L8E 2M6

905-523-5800 | 905-664-8800


Ancaster News | Dundas Star News | Hamilton Mountain News | Stoney Creek News | Real Estate News and Buyers Guide | Executive


Classified Ads

Telephone • 905-527-5555 and toll-free 1-800-263-6480

Fax • 905-526-6779

In Memoriam Verses


ANCASTER NEWS

News Department

News Department Fax • 905-664-3319

Debra Downey, Ancaster News Editor • 289-765-0223 • ddowney@hamiltonnews.com

Richard Leitner • 289-765-0224

Kevin Werner • 289-765-0228

Sales Department

Sales Department Fax • 905-664-3319

Rachel Balon • 289-765-0207 • rbalon@hamiltonnews.com
Ryan Cosgrove • 289-765-0209 • rcosgrove@hamiltonnews.com


DUNDAS STAR NEWS

News Department

News Department Fax • 905-664-3319

Debra Downey, Dundas Star News Editor • 289-765-0223 • ddowney@hamiltonnews.com

Craig Campbell • 289-765-0222

Richard Leitner • 289-765-0224

Kevin Werner • 289-765-0228

Sales Department

Sales Department Fax • 905-664-3319

Rachel Balon • 289-765-0207 • rbalon@hamiltonnews.com
Ryan Cosgrove • 289-765-0209 • rcosgrove@hamiltonnews.com


HAMILTON MOUNTAIN NEWS

News Department

News Department Fax • 905-664-3319

Gord Bowes,Mountain News Editor • 289-765-0220 • editor@hamiltonmountainnews.com

Mark Newman • 289-765-0226

Richard Leitner • 289-765-0224

Kevin Werner • 289-765-0228

Sales Department

Sales Department Fax • 905-664-3319

Rebecca Lewis • 289-765-0211 • rlewis@hamiltonnews.com

Sean Norman • 289-765-0213 • snorman@hamiltonnews.com

STONEY CREEK NEWS

News Department

News Department Fax • 905-664-3319

Mike Pearson Stoney Creek News Editor • 289-765-0227 • mpearson@hamiltonnews.com

Laura Lennie • 289-765-0225

Richard Leitner • 289-765-0224

Kevin Werner • 289-765-0228

Sales Department

Sales Department Fax • 905-664-3319

Cathy Richardson • 289-765-0214 • crichardson@hamiltonnews.com

Keith Rivers • 289-765-0215 • krivers@hamiltonnews.com

Patricia Lindsay • 289-765-0212 • plindsay@hamilotnnews.com


REAL ESTATE NEWS AND BUYERS GUIDE

Tim Lawson • 289-765-0217 • tlawson@hamiltonnews.com


EXECUTIVE

Jason Pehora, General Manager • 289-765-0235 • jpehora@hamiltonnews.com

Gordon Cameron, Group Managing Editor • 289-765-0221 • gocameron@hamiltonnews.com

Mark Dawson, Director of Advertising • 289-765-0210 • markdawson@metroland.com

Lorna Lester, Business Office Manager • 289-765-0202 • llester@hamiltonnews.com

Jim McArthur, Circulation Operations Manager • 905-526-3410 • jmcarthur@thespec.com

Cathy Burse, Home Delivery Supervisor • 905-526-4626 • cburse@thespec.com

Mike Boyle, Production Manager • 289-765-0218 • mboyle@thespec.com

Neil Oliver, Publishernoliver@metroland.com

333 Arvin Avenue

Stoney Creek, Ontario, Canada

L8E 2M6

905-523-5800 | 905-664-8800


Ancaster News | Dundas Star News | Hamilton Mountain News | Stoney Creek News | Real Estate News and Buyers Guide | Executive


Classified Ads

Telephone • 905-527-5555 and toll-free 1-800-263-6480

Fax • 905-526-6779

In Memoriam Verses


ANCASTER NEWS

News Department

News Department Fax • 905-664-3319

Debra Downey, Ancaster News Editor • 289-765-0223 • ddowney@hamiltonnews.com

Richard Leitner • 289-765-0224

Kevin Werner • 289-765-0228

Sales Department

Sales Department Fax • 905-664-3319

Rachel Balon • 289-765-0207 • rbalon@hamiltonnews.com
Ryan Cosgrove • 289-765-0209 • rcosgrove@hamiltonnews.com


DUNDAS STAR NEWS

News Department

News Department Fax • 905-664-3319

Debra Downey, Dundas Star News Editor • 289-765-0223 • ddowney@hamiltonnews.com

Craig Campbell • 289-765-0222

Richard Leitner • 289-765-0224

Kevin Werner • 289-765-0228

Sales Department

Sales Department Fax • 905-664-3319

Rachel Balon • 289-765-0207 • rbalon@hamiltonnews.com
Ryan Cosgrove • 289-765-0209 • rcosgrove@hamiltonnews.com


HAMILTON MOUNTAIN NEWS

News Department

News Department Fax • 905-664-3319

Gord Bowes,Mountain News Editor • 289-765-0220 • editor@hamiltonmountainnews.com

Mark Newman • 289-765-0226

Richard Leitner • 289-765-0224

Kevin Werner • 289-765-0228

Sales Department

Sales Department Fax • 905-664-3319

Rebecca Lewis • 289-765-0211 • rlewis@hamiltonnews.com

Sean Norman • 289-765-0213 • snorman@hamiltonnews.com

STONEY CREEK NEWS

News Department

News Department Fax • 905-664-3319

Mike Pearson Stoney Creek News Editor • 289-765-0227 • mpearson@hamiltonnews.com

Laura Lennie • 289-765-0225

Richard Leitner • 289-765-0224

Kevin Werner • 289-765-0228

Sales Department

Sales Department Fax • 905-664-3319

Cathy Richardson • 289-765-0214 • crichardson@hamiltonnews.com

Keith Rivers • 289-765-0215 • krivers@hamiltonnews.com

Patricia Lindsay • 289-765-0212 • plindsay@hamilotnnews.com


REAL ESTATE NEWS AND BUYERS GUIDE

Tim Lawson • 289-765-0217 • tlawson@hamiltonnews.com


EXECUTIVE

Jason Pehora, General Manager • 289-765-0235 • jpehora@hamiltonnews.com

Gordon Cameron, Group Managing Editor • 289-765-0221 • gocameron@hamiltonnews.com

Mark Dawson, Director of Advertising • 289-765-0210 • markdawson@metroland.com

Lorna Lester, Business Office Manager • 289-765-0202 • llester@hamiltonnews.com

Jim McArthur, Circulation Operations Manager • 905-526-3410 • jmcarthur@thespec.com

Cathy Burse, Home Delivery Supervisor • 905-526-4626 • cburse@thespec.com

Mike Boyle, Production Manager • 289-765-0218 • mboyle@thespec.com

Neil Oliver, Publishernoliver@metroland.com