Share and Enjoy:
  • Print
  • email
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
Award winning authors at 10th anniversary gritLIT

The 10th anniversary gritLIT, an annual celebration of Canadian authors, will be held at the Art Gallery of Hamilton from April 3-6.
The public is invited out to meet celebrated and up-and-coming authors from across the country during the literary festival.
This year’s authors include: Man Booker finalist and international bestselling author Emma Donoghue (Frog Music, Room); Rogers Writers’ Trust Fiction Prize nominee Michael Winter (Minister Without Portfolio, This All Happened); Catherine Bush (Accusation, The Rules of Engagement); Peter Robinson (Children of the Revolution); D.J. McIntosh (The Book of Stolen Tales) and Debra Komar (The Lynching of Peter Wheeler).
For full schedule and ticket information, see

Comments are closed.