Hamilton News Staff Directory
|
Bookmark and Share
Feb 27, 2015  |   
 Vote  0    0

Hamilton News Staff Directory

333 Arvin Avenue

Stoney Creek, Ontario, Canada

L8E 2M6

905-523-5800 | 905-664-8800


Ancaster News | Dundas Star News | Hamilton Mountain News | Stoney Creek News | Real Estate News and Buyers Guide | Executive


Classified Ads

Telephone • 905-527-5555 and toll-free 1-800-263-6480

Fax • 905-526-6779

In Memoriam Verses


ANCASTER NEWS

News Department

News Department Fax • 905-523-4014

Debra Downey, Ancaster News Editor • 905-664-8800 Ext. 330 • ddowney@hamiltonnews.com

Richard Leitner • 905-664-8800 Ext. 334

Kevin Werner • 905-664-8800 Ext. 336

Sales Department

Sales Department Fax • 905-523-4014

Rachel Balon • 905-523-5800 Ext. 241 • rbalon@hamiltonnews.com

Ryan Cosgrove • 905-523-5800 Ext. 260 • rcosgrove@hamiltonnews.com

Andru Valpy • 905-523-5800 Ext. 261 • avalpy@hamiltonnews.com


DUNDAS STAR NEWS

News Department

News Department Fax • 905-523-4014

Debra Downey, Dundas Star News Editor • 905-664-8800 Ext. 330 • ddowney@hamiltonnews.com

Craig Campbell • Ext. 331

Richard Leitner • Ext. 334

Kevin Werner • Ext. 336

Sales Department

Sales Department Fax • 905-523-4014

Rachel Balon • 905-523-5800 Ext. 241 • rbalon@hamiltonnews.com

Ryan Cosgrove • 905-523-5800 Ext. 260 • rcosgrove@hamiltonnews.com

Andru Valpy • 905-523-5800 Ext. 261 • avalpy@hamiltonnews.com


HAMILTON MOUNTAIN NEWS

News Department

News Department Fax • 905-523-4014

Gord Bowes,Mountain News Editor • Ext: 335 • editor@hamiltonmountainnews.com

Mark Newman • Ext. 337

Richard Leitner • Ext. 334

Kevin Werner • Ext. 336

Sales Department

Sales Department Fax • 905-523-4014

Rebecca Lewis • Ext: 254 • rlewis@hamiltonnews.com

Sean Norman • Ext: 251 • snorman@hamiltonnews.com


STONEY CREEK NEWS

News Department

News Department Fax • 905-523-4014

Mike Pearson Stoney Creek News Editor • Ext. 338 • mpearson@hamiltonnews.com

Laura Lennie • Ext. 333

Richard Leitner • Ext. 334

Kevin Werner • Ext. 336

Sales Department

Sales Department Fax • 905-523-4014

Cathy Richardson • Ext: 247 • crichardson@hamiltonnews.com

Keith Rivers • Ext: 245 • krivers@hamiltonnews.com


REAL ESTATE NEWS AND BUYERS GUIDE

Tim Lawson • Ext: 255 • tlawson@hamiltonnews.com


EXECUTIVE

Jason Pehora, General Manager • 905-664-8800 Ext. 220 • jpehora@hamiltonnews.com

Gordon Cameron, Group Managing Editor • 905-664-8800 Ext. 339 • gocameron@hamiltonnews.com

Holly Chriss, Director of Advertising • 905-664-8800 Ext. 252 • hollyc@hamiltonnews.com

Lorna Lester, Business Office Manager • 905-664-8800 Ext. 225 • llester@hamiltonnews.com

Jim McArthur, Circulation Operations Manager • 905-526-3410 • jmcarthur@thespec.com

Cathy Burse, Home Delivery Supervisor • 905-526-4626 • cburse@thespec.com

Mike Boyle, Production Manager • 905-664-8800 Ext. 222 • mboyle@thespec.com

Neil Oliver, Publishernoliver@metroland.com

|
Bookmark and Share